UEF Political Commissions are responsible for managing deep analysis of the current EU issues and working on the creation of federalists response to them by developing reflection papers, proposals for resolutions and other documents.

If you are a Federal Committee member and want to become a member of a Political Commission please follow the link below and choose your PC:

Chair: Julian Plottka
Rapporteur: Giulia Rossolillo

Chair: Léonie Martin
Rapporteur: Eszter Nagy

Chair: Carlo Maria Palermo

Rapporteurs: Wolfgang Wettach (and Laura Tatarelyte)

Chair: Luca Lionello

Rapporteurs: Domènec Devesa and Markus Ferber

Chair: Eva Lichtenberger
Rapporteurs: Birgit Wille and Ophélie Omnes

© 2022 Union of European Federalists
Sitemap | Contact | Jobs | Privacy| Search
The activity of UEF is
Co funded by EU